Shop
Customer Reviews
Lincroft FAB Florist & Gifts/Silver Tulip Florist
Local Lincroft, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Amazing customer service! Gorgeous arrangements!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

This was my first experience with Silver Tulip Florist and I was very impressed with their customer service - they followed up by phone to ensure all the details were right. The recipient of the flowers called to absolutely rave about how beautiful the arrangement was. Looking forward to using them again in the future!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

This was my first experience with Silver Tulip Florist and I was very impressed with their customer service - they followed up by phone to ensure all the details were right. The recipient of the flowers called to absolutely rave about how beautiful the arrangement was. Looking forward to using them again in the future!
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Silver Tulip has been my only florist for over 6 years. A beautiful arrangement is always delivered on time, following my special instructions. Recipients are always delighted with the beautiful, colorful, long-lasting arrangements! Carol & staff are attentive and friendly. I'm sticking with Silver Tulip!
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've ordered from Silver Tulip three times over the past few months and every time the flowers have been exceptional. They are delivered quickly without any problems and the staff is extremely courteous and helpful! I highly recommend ordering for any occasion!
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

When our beloved uncle, brother, friend passed away March 3, 2014 it was a tough time for my family.I ordered based on the testimonials I read here..My requests were carefully listened to and followed, suggestions were made.The rest of my family order from here too.THE FLOWERS WERE GORGEOUS.It gave us comfort knowing we were able to have these flowers there to represent our love and devotion to our departed uncle/brother/friend.I highly recommend this florist for ANY occasion, but especially if you are going through a difficult time like a funeral.Thank you
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your wbsteie has to be the electronic Swiss army knife for this topic.
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Carol was extremely helpful as I needed to change when I needed to pick up the flowers as well as a last minute request to have tubes placed on each flower. Carol responded to my email inquiries in a very timely and courteous manner. In addition I was amazed at how beautiful the arrangement looked as well as the fact that the flowers lasted almost 2 weeks! That has never happened before with all the flowers that I have bought elsewhere in the past. I plan to always go back to Silver Tulip Florist and would highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Carol was extremely helpful as I needed to change when I needed to pick up the flowers as well as a last minute request to have tubes placed on each flower. Carol responded to my email inquiries in a very timely and courteous manner. In addition I was amazed at how beautiful the arrangement looked as well as the fact that the flowers lasted almost 2 weeks! That has never happened before with all the flowers that I have bought elsewhere in the past. I plan to always go back to Silver Tulip Florist and would highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Carol was extremely helpful as I needed to change when I needed to pick up the flowers as well as a last minute request to have tubes placed on each flower. Carol responded to my email inquiries in a very timely and courteous manner. In addition I was amazed at how beautiful the arrangement looked as well as the fact that the flowers lasted almost 2 weeks! That has never happened before with all the flowers that I have bought elsewhere in the past. I plan to always go back to Silver Tulip Florist and would highly recommend them.
Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The quality and beauty of the flowers are exceptional! The professional and personal manner of the staff is excellent. I would recommend them for any reason or event.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

When my family wants to give me flowers they only go to Silver Tulip Florist. I've never been disappointed. I also go to the shop when I'm looking for a special gift. They have a great selection. I tell all my friends to go there.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were fresh and lovely.Very pleasant delivery man.The color only intensified from day to day,as they opened to full bloom. Beautiful, loved the added butterfly ornament as well.
Date: Mar 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers! Fast and friendly service.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Silver Tulip does beautiful work! Their unusual gift selection is always sure to please. Great personal customer service.
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

service and flowers were exceptional
Date: Mar 27, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I only have good things to say about Silver Tulip Florist. I was greeted by a friendly, helpful staff and was thrilled with my gorgeous cut flowers. I plan to go back the next time I need a gift as they have some unique items too!
Date: Jan 31, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NJ

helpful, friendly service, FANTASTIC quality. I got the prettiest corsage I've ever seen from here. The owner's only goal is to serve her customers- you're guarunteed to walk out happy. Also, there is a great selection of other gift items- way above and beyond any other florist I have ever seen.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lincroft, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Lincroft FAB Florist & Gifts/Silver Tulip Florist
681 Newman Springs Rd.
Lincroft, NJ. 07738
Local: (732) 747-1115

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at

Society of American Florist | Eastern Monmouth Chamber of Commerce | Flower Shop Network


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase